Difference: DeptoGeoquimica (10 vs. 11)

Revision 1106 Feb 2009 - EdlaAraujo

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

Departamento de Geoquímica - DGQ

Line: 27 to 27
 

NOME TITULAÇÃO EMAIL
Changed:
<
<
Amalvina Costa Barbosa Doutora  
André Rodrigues Netto Mestre  
Ângela Beatriz de Menezes Leal Doutora  
Antônio Fernando de Souza Queiroz Doutor queiroz@ufba.br
>
>
Amalvina Costa Barbosa Doutora amalvina@cpgg.ufba.br
André Rodrigues Netto Mestre arnetto@ufba.br
Ângela Beatriz de Menezes Leal Doutora angelab@ufba.br
Antônio Fernando Souza Queiroz Doutor queiroz@ufba.br
 
Clóvis Ferraz Meira    
Changed:
<
<
Débora Correia Rios    
>
>
Débora Correia Rios   debora@ufba.br
 
Ernande Melo de Oliveira    
Francisco José Gomes Mesquita    
Gisele Mara Hadlich   gisele@ufba.br
Changed:
<
<
Herbert Conceição    
Johildo Salomão Figueiredo Barbosa    
Manoel Jerônimo Moreira Leite    
Maria José Marinho do Rêgo    
>
>
Herbert Conceição   hebert@cpgg.ufba.br
Johildo Salomão Figueiredo Barbosa   johildo@cpgg.ufba.br
Manoel Jerônimo Moreira Leite   jeronimo@cpgg.ufba.br
Maria José Marinho do Rêgo   maze@ufba.br
 
Moacyr Moura Marinho    
Ronaldo Montenegro Barbosa   ronaldo@ufba.br
Silvania Maria Oliveira Mesquita    
Changed:
<
<
Vilton Fernandes de Jesus    
>
>
Vilton Fernandes de Jesus   vilton@ufba.br
 
META TOPICMOVED by="MonicaPaz" date="1191519090" from="IGeo.DeptoGeoquímica" to="IGeo.DeptoGeoquimica"
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright &© by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback