DOCENTES

QUADRO PERMANENTE
Alcides dos Santos Caldas alcides.caldas@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3073406772943953
Alisson Duarte Diniz alissondiniz@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2243747715434078
Angelo Szaniecki Perret Serpa angeserpa@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3802687148526312
Antonio Ângelo Martins da Fonseca aangelofonseca@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/210093917911448
Antônio Puentes Torres puentes@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0933780166009633
Catherine Prost cprost@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6792753926193979
Claudemiro Ferreira da Cruz Neto crusneto@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6399582050060430
Clímaco César Siqueira Dias climaco@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6722063536418722
Cristóvão de Cássio da Trindade de Brito catbri35@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9444849664167475
Daria Maria Cardoso Nascimento daria@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8240127369241386
Denise Silva Magalhães dmagal50@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3975238121738922
Emanuel Fernando Reis de Jesus emanuelfreis@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6570677716783594
Erika do Carmo Cerqueira erikacerqueira@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8392220131883707
Gisele Mara Hadlich gisele@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0146453135230315
Heraldo Peixoto da Silva heraldop@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5786800619888369
Jose Antonio Lobo dos Santos professorloboo@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1244012663602391
Junia Kacenelenbogen Guimaraes jkg@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8465194661831345
Marco Antonio Tomasoni tomasoni@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5405228557469569
Noeli Pertile noeli.pertile@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7059748154179887
Wendel Henrique Baumgartner wendelh@ufba.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4273583360794380

PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS  
Paula Dagnone Malavski http://lattes.cnpq.br/7553083660029266

Docentes do NDE (Núcleo Docente Estruturante)*

|* Alcides dos Santos Caldas*

|* Alisson Duarte Diniz*

|*Angelo Szaniecki Perret Serpa*

|*Catherine Prost*

|*Daria Maria Cardoso Nascimento*

|*Junia Kacenelenbogen Guimaraes*

|*Wendel Henrique Baumgartner*